The eight-person board rotates with the two set of four members each holding two-year terms.
Elections are held every June at the groups annual meeting. Current directors are:

Dave Gilkes
Cynthia Tupper
Vice President
Kristi Schwartz
Mary Ann Tweedie
Pat Doman
Director of Building
Tony Targan
Director of Marketing
Nancy Cooper
Director of Membership
David Reinke
Director of Communications and Education

For contact and responsibility information please see our Board Matrix.

For the Barn’s governing charter, please see our Constitution and Bylaws.